Pluton & Soulkiller

Anything

Moderators: Community Members, Class Leader, WoW Player

Pluton

Pluton & Soulkiller

Postby Pluton » Thu Sep 11, 2008 18:46:22

Hi guys,
some of u know that I'm not longer an admin...
the reason why I lost my admin is soulkiller/jon
he told king that he doesn't want that i'm an admin anymore... and king delted me directly...
ofcause I asked soul what his problem is... but he has no answer...(official)
the realy reason is, that I know too much about him...
In the last days i talked with many admins and all agreed with my opinion that soulkiller is an useless admin! He doesn't care about spankiller or anything else what is not allowed on the server...
e.g. he joins the server, changes the map to akai_final and just plays... he never observe the spawn or does anything elso to stop spawnkillers or shooting through glass he just cares about himself only if he get spawnkilled he does s.th. against it...
another example is that his bans are crap, just look at them, permban after 1 spawnkill, ban without a reason just because he doesn't like the player and so on but these are just two examples...
and for sure there are many more... and that is the reason why he wanted king to delte me...
he feared that I could complain about him at king/razer. He feared that razer and king could realise that he is an bad/useless admin, who should not be an admin or a senior. So I talked to razer last night... I told him about soul and he already knew it... so i asked him why soul is an admin/senior, the answer was: he plays with us over 1 year...(I don't want to complain about razer, he is a very fair and friendly player and it isn't his decission to remove soulkiller or tell to be a better admin, it`s the decission of king)
and now I ask myself and I ask all of you:
is that a reason to be an useless admin, just playing one year on the server? I think no, what do you think?