Class: Death Knight :dk:
Spec: Unholy

RL Name?
Tom Mailey

Age?

Nationality?
Irish

Can you speak and understand English?
id like to hope so! though i probably will use phrases that you might not have heard before

AE raids 3 times a week: Wed, Thurs, Sunday 20:30 - 23/24:00? We expect 100% Raid attendance on these nights can you make these times okay?
Should be grand. I'm a student at online uni so no time limit. only thing i couldnt make for would be special things i.e birthdays and such. in which case i'd let you know in advance

Have you got Teamspeak3 ? We are a very sociable group and are always talking on TS3, Although not mandatory are you prepared to Talk on TS3 (Not Just listen)?
I used teamspeak with one of my previous guilds along time ago, and would be willing to re download. I'm not a big talker but if needed i will through in some banter

Do you know or have any friends currently in the guild? If not do you know a player (such as an ex-GM/Officer) we could approach to enquire about you? (optional)
currently Siopel, I recently transferred to this server so dont know alot of people. Hopefully im one of the irl mates he was talking about

How did you find out about us? and what do you expect from our guild?
I asked my irl mates which were the top guilds on Frostmane and AE came up.

Talent Distribution (e.g. 18/0/53)?
0/17/54 as unholy obviously with 51/0/20 blood dps as offspec

Why are you this spec? Why have you Geared/Gemmed/Enchanted in a particular way? Explain?
Honestly. Unholy is fun to play. i chose the frost talent over blood following elitist jerks advise since my gear is relatively good and it has a nice haste boost, the blood offspec is incase the raid needs the extra 10% ap buff.

What would your normal rotation be on a raid boss fight to gain optimal DPS / Effective Healing / Threat generation?